April 24, 2017

Western Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

In western astrology, there are twelve zodiac signs. Each of them controls a span of time of about a month. The twelve western zodiac signs are assigned to the four elements air, water, fire and earth as followed: air – Aquarius, Gemini, Libra (stands for thoughts and ideas, our mental powers) water – Pisces, Cancer, […]

Copyright©2010-2013 knowabit.com

Chinese Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

The Chinese know twelve zodiac signs. Each of them dominates a whole year so a cycle of all twelve signs envelopes twelve years beginning with Chinese New Year (between January 21st and February 20th). Furthermore, every two years are dominated by an element (metal, water, wood, fire, earth), beginning with the first sign and thus […]

Copyright©2010-2013 knowabit.com

Copyright © 2017 · TOS · Privacy Policy · Contact Us · FAQ · Log in

Site Design by Blue Newt Design