May 25, 2017

Chinese Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

The Chinese know twelve zodiac signs. Each of them dominates a whole year so a cycle of all twelve signs envelopes twelve years beginning with Chinese New Year (between January 21st and February 20th). Furthermore, every two years are dominated by an element (metal, water, wood, fire, earth), beginning with the first sign and thus […]


Copyright © 2017 · TOS · Privacy Policy · Contact Us · FAQ · Log in

Site Design by Blue Newt Design